MicroShop sells a cross-border storefront — catalogue, checkout and social binding — where Zeso sells a presence, and a store is the one thing we do not do.
MicroShop (万全云电商, 51microshop.com) is a cross-border 独立站/商城 SaaS run by 厦门企盟网络科技有限公司 — a 香港三巨国际集团 subsidiary the vendor's own About page dates to 2008 — and sold to Chinese exporters and SOHO sellers who want a storefront rather than a brochure site. Start with the part that is not in our favour: it does something Zeso does not. It ships a real store — 商城系统 with catalogues, 支付集成 and social-account binding — and it publishes the whole ladder in ¥ on one page: 营销版(试用) ¥免费/7天, 基础版 ¥2980/年, 营销版 ¥3980/年, 企业版 ¥6980/年 and 旗舰版 ¥29800/年, all printed at 51microshop.com/price and captured 2026-09-23. Its strongest published line is one we cannot beat on merit either: 不收任何佣金, restated in the FAQ as 不抽佣,我们只收版本费用 — no platform cut of the sale. Set against that, four things are not published: the year-two rate for any rung (each is quoted once, in ¥/年, with no struck price, no promo term and no discount anywhere in the capture), the purchase rail (the 服务条款 names 快钱 / 财付通 / 支付宝 only as the customer's own store's payment interfaces, never as a way to buy the platform), any editing or export model, and any cap on what a rung includes. Compliance sits with the customer: the terms bind them not to open a 独立域名 to the public before its ICP 备案 is complete, and the vendor reserves the right to close the site. And the price is not a floor — ¥2980/年 sits above the segment's published one-year one-stop price of ¥698/年, found on 凡科建站 标准版 (698 元/年) and 华为云 企业门户 入门版 (¥698.00/年), both measured 2026-09-23. MicroShop is therefore not the cheap CN option; it is the CN option that sells a shop.
Substrate
own platform — SaaS 独立站/商城, with 智能DNS · CDN · 安全证书 · 支付集成 as first-party lines
Lane
template (主题市场 · 应用市场) + curate (整站设计, above 基础版)
Target Audience
CN 外贸 / cross-border ecom
Editing Model
Unspecified
Renewal Jump
unpublished
Official Link
Visit核心差异一览
底层架构选择如何长期影响您的网站
What is actually being sold — a store or a presence
A cross-border storefront. The platform's own nav is 商城系统 · 主题市场 · 应用市场 · 企业邮箱 · 智能DNS · CDN · 安全证书 · 支付集成, and its pitch is 快速搭建外贸独立商城 with social-account binding (绑定社交帐号、玩转SNS).
A presence: Domain Registration in the customer's own name, Static Hosting and App Hosting on the edge, and Email Hosting at the domain. There is no cart, no product catalogue and no checkout.
重要性 / 影响: If you are selling goods online, MicroShop has the product and we do not. A presence site is not a substitute for a store, and this page should not pretend otherwise.
Transaction fee on a sale
Publishes the answer twice: 不收任何佣金 on the price page, and 不抽佣,我们只收版本费用 in its FAQ. No platform percentage is taken out of an order.
No platform transaction fee on any plan — the same shape, stated structurally rather than as a promo.
重要性 / 影响: This is a genuine strength and it stands. Neither vendor takes a cut, so the fee axis does not separate them; the ladder does.
Entry price against the CN segment floor
基础版 at ¥2980/年, with 企业版 ¥6980/年 and 旗舰版 ¥29800/年 above it — a full published ladder, which is more disclosure than several CN peers manage (微企点 publishes no figure at all).
Zeso compares on shape, not on a number: flat renewal rather than an annual re-quote, your own domain registered at cost, edge delivery, and no platform fee.
重要性 / 影响: MicroShop is roughly four times the segment's published one-year one-stop price of ¥698/年. It is priced as a store, and judged against a brochure-site floor it looks expensive — which is the honest comparison to make.
Renewal — what year two costs
Every rung is quoted once, in ¥/年, with no struck price, no promo term and no separate renewal rate anywhere in the capture. The 7-day 营销版(试用) at ¥免费/7天 is a trial, not an intro discount.
Flat renewal: the published rate is the renewal rate, so there is no intro-to-regular step to discover at month 13.
重要性 / 影响: Nothing here says MicroShop raises its price — it publishes no step to raise. But the five-year figure below is carried at face value, because the vendor has not printed the number that would let a buyer check it.
Compliance and who carries it
The customer's. The 服务条款 requires that a 独立域名 not be opened to the public before its ICP 备案 is finished, and the vendor reserves 配合国家相关部门关闭网站的权利. Liability is capped at the fee for the single engagement (不超过向您收取的当次服务费用总额), with disputes routed to 深圳市南山区人民法院.
Nothing in Zeso's model sells a mainland node or asks the customer to file anything; the domain is registered in the customer's own name and the site is delivered from the edge.
重要性 / 影响: A MicroShop buyer takes on a filing obligation and a shutdown clause as a condition of going live. That is a real onboarding cost, published in the vendor's own terms rather than implied by us.
Lock-in and what you can take with you
A closed SaaS: 不需要购买主机或带宽…使用 SAAS 模式,开通即可使用 is the pitch, and no export, code-portability or editing-granularity claim was found on any page read. 企业邮箱, 安全证书, CDN and 应用市场 apps sit as separate product lines; whether a rung includes them is not published.
A static artifact plus an open spec — the site, the domain and the inbox are separable, and the customer is not asked to buy hosting or bandwidth to keep them.
重要性 / 影响: With MicroShop the buyer rents the shop. What survives cancellation is not stated anywhere, which is the question worth asking before signing a ¥29800/年 rung.
5年总拥有成本与续费分析
首年促销价与5年实际总支出的对比真相
| 维度 | 万全云电商 (MicroShop) | Zeso.net |
|---|---|---|
| 首期/促销价格 | 基础版 ¥2980/年 — the company's own 建站 rung. The same card prints 营销版(试用) ¥免费/7天, 营销版 ¥3980/年, 企业版 ¥6980/年 and 旗舰版 ¥29800/年 (51microshop.com/price, captured 2026-09-23) | $0 (1-page) / $7.49/mo (App) |
| 续费价格(次年起) | Not published. No struck price, no promo term and no discount appears on any page read; each rung is quoted once, in ¥/年 | $0 / $7.49/mo (Flat 1.0×) |
| 续费上涨倍数 | 1.0× or unstated | 1.0× (Guaranteed flat) |
| 5年总拥有成本 | ¥14,900 on the published 基础版 rate (¥2980/年 × 5, carried at face value † because the year-two rate is not published). 营销版 ¥19,900 · 企业版 ¥34,900 · 旗舰版 ¥149,000 | $0 (1-page static) + domain at-cost |
| 首年域名 | Not published. No domain registration line appears in the platform's own product nav; the 服务条款 treats binding a 独立域名 as the customer's act and the ICP 备案 as the customer's obligation | Free with qualifying annual hosting |
| 次年域名续费 | Not published — no domain is sold or gifted, so there is no year-two number to state either way | At-cost wholesale ($14.99/yr for .com) |
| 隐性增购项 |
| |
Each rung appears once, in ¥/年, with no struck price and no promotional term — so no intro→regular step can be read. No second-year rate is published either, which is why this row carries no multiple: an absent number is a finding, not a 1.0x we are entitled to assert.
全功能建站 7 项要素评估
各平台是否能开箱即用地交付完整商业网站?
| Job to be Done | 万全云电商 (MicroShop) | Zeso.net |
|---|---|---|
| Domain registration | None No registration line exists in the platform's nav. The customer binds their own 独立域名, and the 服务条款 makes the ICP 备案 the customer's obligation before the site is opened. | Native Domain Registration in the customer's own name at registry cost, with DNS provisioned automatically — no markup and no third-party registrar in the middle. |
| DNS & CDN hosting | Native SaaS hosting included: 不需要购买主机或带宽…使用 SAAS 模式,开通即可使用. 智能DNS and CDN are first-party product lines on the platform. | Native Static Hosting and App Hosting delivered from Cloudflare's edge; the customer rents no server and buys no bandwidth. |
| SSL certificate | ⚡ 3rd-party 安全证书 is a first-party product line in the nav, but no page read states whether TLS is included with a rung or bought on top of it. | Native Automatic HTTPS, provisioned and renewed at the edge for every hostname on every plan. |
| Business email | ⚡ 3rd-party 企业邮箱 is an adjacent platform line. Whether it is bundled into 基础版 or priced separately is not published. | Native Email Hosting at the customer's domain, sold uncoupled from the site plan so the inbox survives a change of site. |
| Form capture & leads | None Not established. The capture found no statement about forms, enquiry capture or lead routing on any reachable 51microshop.com page — recorded as unknown rather than assumed from the fact that it sells a store. | Native Native form handling with spam filtering, email delivery and webhook forwarding to whatever the customer already uses. |
| Maintenance & updates | ⚠️ Limited The SaaS model means no server to patch, and the sibling's About page claims 免去后续更新维护的麻烦 — but no uptime figure, no SLA and no remedy is published, and no customer-facing response window is printed anywhere on the platform. | Native Flat renewal with no term-prepay step; the site, the domain and the inbox remain the customer's when a plan changes. |
| Transparent renewal pricing | ⚠️ Limited The full ladder is published in ¥ — better than the CN vendors that publish nothing — but each rung is quoted once. There is no intro-to-regular step, and equally no published year-two rate. | Native The published rate is the renewal rate — flat, and stated before the customer buys rather than at month 13. |
详细功能对照表
| Capability | 万全云电商 (MicroShop) | Zeso.net |
|---|---|---|
| Editing & DesignCore product | Cross-border 独立站/商城 SaaS — catalogue, checkout, 支付集成, themes and an app market | A presence: Domain Registration, Static Hosting and App Hosting, plus Email Hosting at the domain |
| Editing & DesignEditing model | Not published. The nearest vendor statement is 不必懂程序也可以建商城,60秒快速建站 — a speed claim from the sibling's About page, not a statement of editing granularity | Section and block editing over a declarative spec; layout holds while content changes |
| Editing & DesignDesign service | A 整站设计 row appears in the 版本内容 comparison — a curate element above 基础版, unpriced | No human design rung is sold; the build is generated and the customer edits it |
| Pricing & TermsPublished ladder | ¥免费/7天 trial · 基础版 ¥2980/年 · 营销版 ¥3980/年 · 企业版 ¥6980/年 · 旗舰版 ¥29800/年 — all five on one page | No plan price is quoted in this comparison; the shape is flat renewal, not an annual re-quote |
| Pricing & TermsTransaction fee | None — 不收任何佣金, restated in the FAQ as 不抽佣,我们只收版本费用 | No platform transaction fee on any plan |
| Pricing & TermsRenewal rate | Not published — each rung quoted once, in ¥/年, with no struck price and no promo term | Flat: the rate you start on is the rate that renews |
| Pricing & TermsResource caps | 不限制绑定域名数量 · 不限制商品数量 · 不限制存储容量 · no published cap on sub-accounts — all stated as vendor claims on the price page | Static Hosting on the edge; no bandwidth is metered as a sales hook |
| Hosting & SpeedHosting model | SaaS on the vendor's own stack — 不需要购买主机或带宽, with 智能DNS and CDN as first-party lines | Edge delivery through Cloudflare; the customer buys no server and no bandwidth |
| Hosting & SpeedCompliance burden | The customer's: ICP 备案 must be complete before the 独立域名 is opened, and the vendor reserves the right to close the site | No mainland node is sold and no filing step is placed on the customer |
| Ownership & PortabilityExport & portability | No export or code-portability claim found on any page read; 企业邮箱, 安全证书 and CDN are separate lines | A static artifact plus an open spec — the site, the domain and the inbox separate cleanly |
| Ownership & PortabilityLiability & jurisdiction | Capped at 不超过向您收取的当次服务费用总额, with disputes routed to 深圳市南山区人民法院 | The customer holds the domain and the content; the contract is not the thing that makes the asset theirs |
| Domain & EmailDomain | Bring your own. No registration line exists; binding a 独立域名 and filing it is the customer's act | Domain Registration in the customer's own name at registry cost |
| Domain & EmailEmail at the domain | 企业邮箱 is an adjacent platform line; inclusion in a rung is not published | Email Hosting at the domain, sold separately from the site plan |
客观评价
优势与擅长领域
- •It is an actual store: 商城系统 with catalogues, 支付集成, themes and an app market — the one capability on this page Zeso does not have
- •Publishes no platform commission: 不收任何佣金, restated as 不抽佣,我们只收版本费用 — a real answer to a question most vendors dodge
- •Publishes the entire ladder in ¥ on a single page (¥2980–¥29800/年), where several CN peers in this corpus publish no figure at all
- •States generous resource terms on the price card: no published cap on bound domains, product count, storage or sub-accounts
- •One company sells both halves of the export job — the store here and the Google-ranking ladder at ¥3980/年 and up on waimaoshangqiao.com — with a free 7-day trial on the store side
短板与潜在风险
- •Not cheap: 基础版 is ¥2980/年 against the segment's published one-year one-stop price of ¥698/年 (凡科建站 标准版 and 华为云 企业门户 入门版, both measured 2026-09-23)
- •The year-two rate is not published — every rung is quoted once, so the ¥14,900 five-year figure is a face-value carry rather than a quoted price
- •Compliance is the customer's, including the shutdown risk: ICP 备案 before go-live, plus a reserved right to close the site and liability capped at the single engagement fee
- •The purchase rail is unpublished — 快钱 / 财付通 / 支付宝 appear in the 服务条款 only as the customer's own store payment interfaces, never as a way to buy the platform
- •No editing model, export path or customer-facing support window is published, and several platform pages (payment, email, CDN, market, case) served as near-empty client-rendered shells in the capture
选型建议:您应该如何选择?
选择 万全云电商 (MicroShop) if:
- →You need a working cross-border storefront — products, checkout and payment integration — and a presence site will not do the job
- →You want one company to run both the store and the Google-ranking retainer, and you are comfortable with an annual ¥ ladder rather than a flat monthly rate
- →You specifically want a vendor that takes no platform commission on your sales and are willing to pay from ¥2980/年 for it
- →You are a CN export SOHO who wants a shop stood up fast and does not want to buy hosting or bandwidth separately
选择 Zeso,如果...
- ✓You want a presence — your own domain, a fast site and email at that domain — rather than a storefront
- ✓You want the renewal rate stated up front and flat, instead of an annual re-quote whose second number is never printed
- ✓You do not want to carry an ICP filing obligation or a clause that lets the vendor close your site
- ✓You want the domain registered in your own name at cost, with the site, the domain and the inbox separable from each other
常见问题解答
What is MicroShop (万全云电商) and who runs it?
MicroShop is the cross-border 独立站/商城 SaaS at 51microshop.com, sold to Chinese exporters and SOHO sellers. Its About page names the operator as 厦门企盟网络科技有限公司, a subsidiary of 香港三巨国际集团, founded in 2008, and its footer carries the ICP filing 闽ICP备19014464号-3 — the same 主体 as the 外贸商桥 SEO site at 闽ICP备19014464号-1. Captured 2026-09-23.
How much does MicroShop cost?
Its price page publishes five rungs in ¥: 营销版(试用) ¥免费/7天 (a 7-day trial), 基础版 ¥2980/年, 营销版 ¥3980/年, 企业版 ¥6980/年 and 旗舰版 ¥29800/年. 基础版 is the company's own store-building rung. That entry rate is above the segment's published one-year one-stop price of ¥698/年, which appears on both 凡科建站 标准版 and 华为云 企业门户 入门版.
Does MicroShop take a commission on my sales?
No — and it says so twice. The price page carries 不收任何佣金 and the FAQ restates it as 不抽佣,我们只收版本费用. You pay the version fee and no platform percentage. Zeso also charges no platform transaction fee, so on this axis the two match; the difference is that MicroShop sells a store and Zeso sells a presence.
What does MicroShop not publish?
Four things, all of them material. The year-two rate: every rung is quoted once, in ¥/年, with no struck price, no promo term and no discount, so no renewal ratio can be computed. The purchase rail: the 服务条款 names 快钱 / 财付通 / 支付宝 only as the customer's own store payment interfaces, not as a way to buy the platform. The editing model: no block, section or canvas granularity is stated anywhere. And the bundle: whether 企业邮箱, 安全证书, CDN and app-market apps are included in a rung is not stated.
Who is responsible for ICP 备案 on a MicroShop store?
The customer. The platform's 服务条款 requires that a 独立域名 not be opened to the public before its ICP 备案 is complete, and the vendor reserves the right to close the site to comply with the authorities. The same terms cap liability at the fee for the single engagement and route disputes to 深圳市南山区人民法院. Zeso sells no mainland node and puts no filing step on the customer.
Do I need to buy hosting or bandwidth for MicroShop?
No. The published answer is 不需要购买主机或带宽…使用 SAAS 模式,开通即可使用 — hosting is part of the SaaS, and 智能DNS and CDN are first-party product lines on the platform. The price page also states there is no published cap on bound domains, product count or storage.
Can I move a MicroShop store to another host?
Nothing published says you can. No export or code-portability claim was found on any reachable page, and the platform is sold as closed SaaS — 企业邮箱, 安全证书 and CDN sit as separate product lines whose inclusion in a rung is not stated. What survives cancellation is not published, which is worth asking before committing to a ¥29800/年 rung. Zeso's model keeps the domain, the site and the inbox separable.
几秒生成专属网站,告别续费刺客
永久免费单页静态网站,部署于 Cloudflare 全球边缘网络,无需信用卡。