- What runs the site
- own platform
- How the site gets made
- prompt
- Sold to
- local-service
- Editing model
- not stated by the vendor
- Site allowance
- not stated by the vendor
- Free first-year domain
- 是
续费姿态
有跳价,并已披露
- Intro rate
- $22/mo (annual)
- Renewal rate
- not stated by the vendor
Annual-vs-monthly only (`$22` vs `$25`); the "+67%" a pre-read claimed is not supported by the capture.
编辑模型
No editing-interaction language found in the capture.
这家厂商明确披露的
官方未说明
我们对同一问题的回应
我们是同台对手。
资料来源
- official: https://durable.co
- docs/research/competitors/durable/README.md