Compare
B12
AI-drafted sites delivered by a human team — the managed band's only tenant, with the price unpublished.
Captured — 2026-09-23 ·Back to all comparisons
- What runs the site
- own platform
- How the site gets made
- prompt + curate (do-it-for-you)
- Sold to
- local-service / solo-pro
- Editing model
- content-only
- Site allowance
- not stated by the vendor
- Free first-year domain
- yes
Renewal posture
intro step, disclosed — 1×
- Intro rate
- $24/mo
- Renewal rate
- not stated by the vendor
Plan price is flat, but the *free first-year domain* has no year-two price — the one number the vendor will not state.
Editing model
"open the visual editor and click anything you want to change."
What this vendor publishes clearly
The `+$54/mo` unlock for email at your own domain.
How we answer the same question
We compete head-on on this axis.
Research footprint
- official: https://www.b12.io
- docs/research/competitors/b12/README.md